This is definitely a must learn, I’ve been playing ukulele for about 2 years now, and I have to say Frank Sinatra is my favourite thing to play, WHO’S WITH ME!!! Learning To Fly Tab by Tom Petty. Switch orientation I'm learning to fly , but I ain't got wings Coming dow n is the hardest thing . Don’t have a capo! Tuning: G C E A. learning to fly – tom petty f - 133211 c - 032010 am The pattern is D DU UDU. If you don’t like the charts music, then you need to dig. Arctic Monkeys (mainstream but good) Difficulty: intermediate. there is a video lesson for this song. #-------------------------------PLEASE NOTE-------------------------------------#, # This file is the author's own work and represents their interpretation of the #, # song. Author Unregistered. Learning To Fly Ukulele - Tom Petty, version (2). This is fun to play except my hands are breaking right now. You can combine basic chords to play the song “I’ll Fly Away.” The song sheet shows the notes, which you can sing, the chord names, and the strumming pattern you use for this song, which is down once, and then down-up three times. Rodney Crowell - Still learning how to fly. It sounds good with most songs and it’s a really simple to memorize. Play just the uke until you can play by muscle memory and once you have done that you can try to hum or sing along. You may only use this file for private study, scholarship, or research. #, #------------------------------------------------------------------#, And the sun went down as I crossed the hill, And the town lit up, the world got still, I'm learning to fly, but I ain't got wings, And the rocks might melt and the sea may burn, So I've started out, for God knows where. subscribe share tweet. Free printable and easy chords for song by Stratovarius - Learning To Fly. Try Humming along first then once you can do that, try singing! Take a rubber band, and loop it under your ukulele. Home » P » Petty Tom » ... ↑ Back to top | Tablatures and chords for acoustic guitar an