Excellent venture & that’s why I’m using Quick Heal Total Security for about 10 yeara. Please give your phone number, name of the person, e-mail address so that in case of urgency we may contact you. If your virus database is updated to the latest version and date, the Windows 10 compatibility update has been installed. I have been using this product for almost 7 years,… Read more ». I bought quick heal total security 3 user pack from spar in Nigeria. Click 'Finish'. Yes that is correct. Thanks,For informing the usersof QH. After applying the update, it is recommended to restart the PC. Is it necessary for me to follow the procedure mentioned by you in your 15th March post as above? Kindly do proper test before avail to local user. We would like to assure you that we have arrested the situation and taken it as a learning to positively avoid similar incidents in the future. Our support team can help you with this: .Read More, Bajrang Mane is leading the Threat Analysis, Incid. So now should i follow these steps too, to be in a safer zone in future,because i cant deal with such problems again and again. Affected language version • English. All rights reserved. FOR THE TIME BEING I WILL SURELY UPDATE TO WINDOWS 10 AND WILL BE RETAINING MY WINDOWS 8.1 INSTALLATION AS IT IS. We would like to assure you that this incident is a learning for us and it will help us avoid similar situations in the future. WINDOWS 10. We recommend users to follow the steps mentioned below: If system is not at all usable you can try starting the computer in Safe Mode and implement the steps below. WOW! Thank you for writing in. Hi Noor, Please follow these steps: 1. Parity Systems Pvt Ltd. You can get in touch with us by visiting https://bit.ly/QHChat to chat with us online. please tell me to solve above said problem. Thank you for writing in. Ch It’s working fine now. Thanks for the solution. Thanks for information. Thank you for writing in. This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best