The knife’s dangerous qualities have made them banned or illegal in different Western nations, even including a few regions in the United Kingdom, United States, Canada, Germany, and Australia. Great for Hunting or Camping. In Canada some knives are illegal no matter what they are used for. Personally, as much as it pains me, I restrict myself to 4" around Hogtown. Legal knife carrying in Canada … This has been interpreted by the courts to include a butterfly knife; […] (e) a push dagger, … I am not a lawyer, nor do I hold any legal degree or profession in Canada nor any other country. Reply. U.S. Orders by PayPal only. A quick look through Blade Forums will reveal all these stories of knives getting seized. hopefully the post content Article bowie knife legal in canada, what we write can make you understand.Happy reading. Since the airlines prohibited it, that may be an offence under a different act and I would not suggest it. Seeking worldwide automatic knives online to encourage your passion and honor from DHgate Canada site. Essentially, I need clarification of a small section of the criminal c … read more Knives, MultiTools & Axes in Canada We only ship to Canadian & U.S. addresses. Bowie Knife Legal In Canada - Hello friend About Knives, In the article that you read this time with the title Bowie Knife Legal In Canada, we have prepared this article well for you to read and take information in it. For example, some places let anybody carry knives for self defense. You can technically carry a non-prohibitied knife, not concealed in a public place, depend on where it is, but you may still get in trouble if arrested for another offence. Deal Alert right off the start then follow up on some previous discussions on knife laws in Canada If you're talking a folding blade or sheath knife, it's legal. Remember, in Canada, a legal knife is a tool only. is a prohibited item and is considered an illegal item under the Criminal Code of Canada. Are throwing knives illegal in